The new section of the blog, what’s going on in my instagram.
This item serves for my followers who do not have access to instagram and (those that still do not follow) can view the photographs currently put in this application/social network.

Who follows me by instagram can follow some more of my day to day in real time.

I often share at least one photo a day, like using instagram to record the moments that mark the day and make it a kind of photographic diary of my daily life. These are some of the latest photos from last week I shared on instagram, since the places where lunch/dinner, and also show the day I went to watch the gala final challenge (secret story).
I shared a few moments like a lunch with the family, a selfie of cousins, among other moments of my day-by-day.

You can follow everything in my instagram – @vaniisantos

Quem me segue pelo instagram pode acompanhar um pouco mais do meu dia-a-dia em tempo real. Costumo partilhar pelo menos uma fotografia por dia, gosto de usar o instagram para registar os momentos que marcam o dia e fazer com que seja uma espécie de diário fotográfico do meu dia-a-dia. Estas são algumas das fotografias mais recentes da última semana que partilhei no instagram, desde os locais onde almoço/janto, e também mostro o dia em que fui assistir à gala do desafio final (secret story).

Partilhei ainda alguns momentos como um almoço com a familia, uma selfie de primos, entre outros momentos do meu dia-a-dia.

Podem seguir tudo no meu instagram – @vaniisantos

Diz o que achas

